countries
online stores
store list
AUSTRALIA
Hart and Heim www.hartandheim.com.au
BELGIUM
Callebert (Brugge) www.callebert.be +32 50 335061
COMPOSITION (Nandrin)   +32 4 3821838
JEROEN DE RIDDER – FLORAL ART (Gooik) www.jeroenderidder.be +32 2 3099039
CHINA
TOAST Tmall Store toast.world.tmall.com
i Liangcang www.iliangcang.com +86 4008976336
DENMARK
Butik NU (Copenhagen)  
FRANCE
2CU (Paris) www.2cuparis.qulnb.com +33 9 80420158
Arts & Collections d’Alsace (Strasbourg)   +33 6 82138421
B Shure Minerals (La Roche sur Yon) www.b-shure-minerals.com +33 2 51377881
BOUTIQUE L.O. (Les Lilas)   +33 1 48586623
Boutique MAISONS DES REVES (Paris)   +33 1 45441679
CINK Living (Aix en Province)   +33 4 42232477
Colours du Sud (Bourg-Saint-Maurice)   +33 47 9041064
FLEUX (Paris)   +33 1 42782720
Ikebana Deco (Paris)   +33 1 43266956
Interieur Jour (Lens)   +33 3 21429200
La Maison (Alès)   +33 660221647
La manufacture parisienne www.lamanufactureparisienne.fr +33 1 42647629
Le Grand Cercle 95 (Eragny)   +33 1 34304800
Le MALONGO Café   +33 1 43264710
Les Raffineurs www.lesraffineurs.com +33 1 76420228
Poivre Blanc (Marseille)   +33 4 91878889
Un Air de Nature Corse (Castello di Rostino)   +33 4 95356779
YOTSUYA (Rennes)   +33 2 99790450
GERMANY
Handcraft Coffee www.handcraft-coffee.com +49 211 97716517
Schmuck und Design (Saarbrücken)   +49 6819101440
ZEN Teehaus und Lebensart (Reichenau) www.zenhome.de +49 7534 9990900
HONG KONG
colourliving www.colourliving.com +852 2295 6263
Milk Design milkdesignshop.bigcartel.com
ro - eslite Causeway Bay Store  
ro - eslite spectrum Tsim Sha Tsui store  
ro - Gage Store  
ro - K11 Store  
ro x nest - eslite spectrum Taikoo Shing Store www.robags.com +852 3419 1120
ITALY
DADA World (Salo)   +39 3389616048
FULFUL Design (Torino)   +39 11 6503795
Très OR – Concept Store (Bologna)   +39 051555113
JAPAN
arenot www.arenot.com +81 3 5766 5251
CIBONE www.cibone.com +81 3 3475 8017
so many years www.somanyyears.com +81 6 6147 7917
KOREA
Hpix www.hpix.co.kr/ 070 8222 0172
Villatov www.villatov.com +82 2 794 9376
MACAU
Enxins Market www.enxinsmarket.com +853 2856 5358
NETHERLANDS
Cotton & Stone (Amsterdam) www.cottonandstone.nl +31 20 6707476
Kado & Zo (Heiloo)   +31 72 5334940
Kunstcentrum Haarlem (Haarlem) www.kunstcentrum-haarlem.nl +31 23 5327895
Salt Season (Rotterdam)   +31 10 7955909
NEW ZEALAND
the OBJECT ROOM theobjectroom.co.nz +64 9 378 0767
SWEDEN
Inredning och Design (Stockholm)  
SWITZERLAND
OH Concept (Locarno)   +41 91 7514568
the roomers en.theroomers.com +41445423490
TAIWAN
nest www.nestcollection.tw 0800-058-817
SOGO - Hsinchu Big City
6F. No.239, Zhongyang Rd.,
East Dist., Hsinchu City 300
+886 3 5334713
ShinKong Mitsukoshi - Xinyi A4

B1F, No.19, Songgao Rd.,

Xinyi Dist., Taipei City 110, Taiwan

+886 2 27238937
ShinKong Mitsukoshi - Xinyi A9

4F, No. 9, Songshou Rd.,

Xinyi Dist., Taipei City

+886 2 27293886
ShinKong Mitsukoshi - Taichung

7F, No. 111, Zhonggang Rd, Sec. 2,

Xitun District, Taichung City

+886 4 22517426
Eslite Spectrum Songyan Store

2F,No.88, Yanchang Rd.,

Xinyi Dist., Taipei City 110, Taiwan

+886 2 66399948
U.K.
BACKGROUNDS Prop (London)   +44 20 76970981
DO Shop (London)   +44 20 78364039
Goodhood Store (London) www.goodhoodstore.com +44 20 77293600
JING Tea   +44 20 71832113